Home Mission Report Commissioners Press

Commission Members:

Dennis C. Blair
Chairman of Sasakawa USA
Former Director of National Intelligence and Commander in Chief of the U.S. Pacific Command

Jon M. Huntsman, Jr.
Chairman of Huntsman Cancer Foundation
Former Ambassador to China, Governor of the State of Utah, and Deputy U.S. Trade Representative

Craig R. Barrett
Former Chairman and CEO of Intel Corporation

Slade Gorton
Former U.S. Senator from the State of Washington, Washington Attorney General, and member of the 9-11 Commission

William J. Lynn III
CEO of DRS Technologies
Former Deputy Secretary of Defense

Deborah Wince-Smith
President and CEO of the Council on Competitiveness

Michael K. Young
President of the University of Texas A&M University
Former Deputy Under Secretary of State